Posts Tagged ‘James Ford’

James Ford named Producer Of The Year at 2019 MPG Awards

Damon Alabarn & James Ford MPG Awards 2019

The annual Music Producers Guild Awards took place last night & the top accolade of Producer Of The Year was won by James Ford, recognising his work on Arctic Monkeys’ ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’, Gorillaz’s ‘The Now Now’ and Everything Everything’s ‘A Fever Dream’, the latter of which also won UK Album Of The Year.


You can read more about the awards here.