Posts Tagged ‘Debut Album’

Selling (Jas Shaw & Gold Panda) release ‘On Reflection’


Simian Mobile Disco’s Jas Shaw has teamed up with Gold Panda to form Selling, and they have just released their debut album ‘On Reflection’ via City Slang.

‘On Reflection’ will be released on physical formats on December 14 and it is available to stream and download now.

Ross From Friends Album Tour

Ross From Friends Tour

Ross From Friends will be heading on his live album tour in September! ‘Family Portrait’ is out on 27th July – you can preorder the debut album here.

Posh Isolation to release Khalil’s Debut Album ‘The Water We Drink’


Introducing a new trio on the Copenhagen label, the band’s debut album The Water We Drink is due for release on 25 August.

The three-piece outfit is formed of vocalist Nikolaj Vonsild – from synth quartet When Saints Go Machine and Cancer – Simon Formann, aka Yen Towers and part of Age Coin and Lower, and Villads Klint.

01. Trapper
02. Rest My Head Against a Wall of Water
03. Gigds
04. Submit So Deep
05. Estate Straight Line
06. Herat
07. Always Wanted To Ride In A Place Like This
08. Natures Envy
09. Sculpture So Solid
10. The White Hoodie I Wear Because I Love You

Cancer featured in Intro Magazin!


We are pleased to present Cancer’s feature in Intro Magazin where they announce Cancer’s single ‘Die One More Time’ and their upcoming debut album ‘Totem’ which will be released on 27th January next year! Click here